The Moogs – Wedding Bands Ireland https://www.themoogs.ie Simply The Most Amazing Wedding Band in Ireland Fri, 06 Oct 2017 10:35:29 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 https://www.themoogs.ie/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/cropped-favicon-32x32.png The Moogs – Wedding Bands Ireland https://www.themoogs.ie 32 32 Privacy Policy https://www.themoogs.ie/wedding-bands-ireland-blog/privacy-policy/ Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:42:18 +0000 https://www.themoogs.ie/?p=4847 The post Privacy Policy appeared first on The Moogs - Wedding Bands Ireland.

]]>
Excited about the Step Inn tonight https://www.themoogs.ie/wedding-bands-ireland-blog/excited-step-inn-tonight/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 14:45:50 +0000 https://www.themoogs.ie/?p=3961 We are super excited about hitting the Step Inn again tonight. It’s such a great place to play and the staff, food, beer and punters are all awesome. If you are heading to the Showcase tonight, ring ahead and ask them to reserve a seat. It’s usually very full. Especially around the dance floor. 🙂 […]

The post Excited about the Step Inn tonight appeared first on The Moogs - Wedding Bands Ireland.

]]>
Happy Wedding Band Reviews https://www.themoogs.ie/wedding-bands-ireland-blog/happy-wedding-band-reviews/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:46:38 +0000 https://www.themoogs.ie/?p=3951 To Keith, Joanna & The Moogs! Huge Huge thank you to all of you for making our reception memorable, wonderful and above all “Savage Craic”! You guys know how to fill a dance floor with Young and Old. Read More Testimonials

The post Happy Wedding Band Reviews appeared first on The Moogs - Wedding Bands Ireland.

]]>
First Dance of 2017 https://www.themoogs.ie/wedding-bands-ireland-blog/first-dance-2017/ Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:56:43 +0000 https://www.themoogs.ie/?p=3941 Our first dance of 2017!! Thanks, Aimie & Rob for having us party with you. It was truly a brilliant start to our year! Every happiness to you both ? As any of the best wedding bands in Ireland will agree, Its an honour as a wedding band to play the first dance. We always […]

The post First Dance of 2017 appeared first on The Moogs - Wedding Bands Ireland.

]]>
Top Wedding Songs So Far…. For 2016 https://www.themoogs.ie/wedding-bands-ireland-blog/top-wedding-songs-far-2016/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 14:38:55 +0000 https://www.themoogs.ie//?p=2488 Well we have been flat out this year and would you believe it we are already into July, so with the Silly Summer Season still in full swing we decided to provide you with a list of Top Wedding Songs that we have been requested to play. kodaline – the one ed sheeran – thinking […]

The post Top Wedding Songs So Far…. For 2016 appeared first on The Moogs - Wedding Bands Ireland.

]]>
Favourite Wedding Venues https://www.themoogs.ie/wedding-bands-ireland-blog/recommended-wedding-venues/ Sun, 04 Oct 2015 10:26:53 +0000 https://www.themoogs.ie/?p=3139 Wedding Suppliers Links We are featured on some of these Wedding Suppliers Websites And so we would like to link back to them as a helpful reference to you for . Over the time we have spent Playing Weddings as a band, we see a lot of Hotels. We have a few favourites when it […]

The post Favourite Wedding Venues appeared first on The Moogs - Wedding Bands Ireland.

]]>
The Moogs Wedding Band Ireland – Top Entertainment Tips for your wedding https://www.themoogs.ie/wedding-bands-ireland-blog/top-tips-for-your-wedding-from-the-moogs-wedding-band-ireland/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:24:06 +0000 https://www.themoogs.ie//?p=1992 The post The Moogs Wedding Band Ireland – Top Entertainment Tips for your wedding appeared first on The Moogs - Wedding Bands Ireland.

]]>